A scrummy breakfast

I thought I would do a little update on what I have for breakfast, as it is said to be the most important meal of the day.

My favourite, that I can also grab and take to work with me is:

Organic Greek Yoghurt

10grams Organic or homemade Granola

1 teaspoon of Chia Seeds

10 Blueberries

Chia Seeds are supposed to be really healthy and the following post will talk about the benefits of them.

I usually take my breakfast to work, as I am not hungry first thing in the morning so I usually eat it as I get hungry at about 10-10.30am. This then takes me to lunch at 12.30-1pm. So no morning snack is required!

Leave a Reply

