Getting moving

To help me on this journey I have booked a Personal Trainer who is going to train my husband and I together on a Friday morning. If he turns up at my door there is no getting away!

I have used this personal trainer before for 8 weeks before I went on my summer holiday in 2016, and had some great inch loss results I weighed 149 lbs when I went on holiday and could wear a size 12. Though I got back into bad habits and a stressful project at work did not help from September to where I am now in January 2017 back at a size 14!

Along with the personal trainer I have purchased the new edition of the book I first used to get into running, called ‘Running Made Easy’. I plan to try and do both in conjunction to improve my cardio and strength.

I also wear a Garmin Vivofit that monitors sleep and steps. Today is Sunday and I am going to go for a long walk and get some fresh air before a week in the office.

running-book

Leave a Reply

